Billings Staff Billings Staff
Mark Sewell, President
Mark Sewell
President
nwi@nwisupply.com
Mark Krueger
Mark Krueger
Inside Sales
mkrueger@nwisupply.com
Bob Stanek
Bob Stanek
Counter Sales
bstanek@nwisupply.com
Jim Burns
Jim Burns
Outside Sales
jburns@nwisupply.com
Butch Bestrom
Larry "Butch" Bestrom
Outside Sales
lbestrom@nwisupply.com
Ed Harvilak
Ed Harvilak
Outside Sales
eharvilak@nwisupply.com
Rita Heller
Rita Heller
Accounts Payable
rheller@nwisupply.com
Heather Haynes
Heather Haynes
Marketing & Contracts Administrator - AR Collections
hhaynes@nwisupply.com
Mick Youngbauer
Mick Youngbauer
Purchasing Agent
myoungbauer
@nwisupply.com
Kathy Cooper
Kathy Cooper
Receptionist
kcooper@nwisupply.com
Katy Wolfe
Katy Wolff
Warehouse Assistant
kwolff@nwisupply.com
Darrell Berglund
Darrell Berglund
Warehouse Assistant
dberglund@nwisupply.com
Austtin Moore
Austtin Moore
Rigger
amoore@nwisupply.com
Missoula Staff
Ted Patterson
Ted Patterson
Manager/Outside Sales
tpatterson@nwisupply.com
Jamie Verworn
Jamie Verworn
Inside Sales
jverworn@nwisupply.com
Shelby Lux
Shelby Lux
Warehouse Assistant
slux@nwisupply.com
Rick Willis
Rick Willis
Warehouse Assistant
rwillis@nwisupply.com