Billings Staff Billings Staff
Mark Sewell, President
Mark Sewell
President
nwi@nwisupply.com
Mark Krueger
Mark Krueger
Inside Sales
mkrueger@nwisupply.com
Bob Stanek
Bob Stanek
Counter Sales
bstanek@nwisupply.com
Jim Burns
Jim Burns
Outside Sales
jburns@nwisupply.com
Butch Bestrom
Larry "Butch" Bestrom
Outside Sales
lbestrom@nwisupply.com
Ed Harvilak
Ed Harvilak
Outside Sales
eharvilak@nwisupply.com
Rita Heller
Rita Heller
Accounts Payable
rheller@nwisupply.com
Heather Parker
Heather Parker
Marketing & Contracts Administrator
hparker@nwisupply.com
Mick Youngbauer
Mick Youngbauer
Purchasing Agent
myoungbauer
@nwisupply.com
Kathy Cooper
Kathy Cooper
Receptionist
kcooper@nwisupply.com
Katy Wolfe
Katy Wolff
Warehouse Assistant
kwolff@nwisupply.com
Darrell Berglund
Darrell Berglund
Warehouse Assistant
Bobby Arnett
Bobby Arnett
Rigger
Missoula Staff
Lindsay Martin
Lindsay Martin
Manager
Jamie Verworn
Jamie Verworn
Inside Sales
Ted Patterson
Ted Patterson
Outside Sales
Rick Willis
Rick Willis
Warehouse Assistant