Billings Staff Billings Staff
Mark Sewell, President
Mark Sewell
President
nwi@nwisupply.com
Mark Krueger
Mark Krueger
Inside Sales & GSA
mkrueger@nwisupply.com
Wayne Marchington
Wayne Marchington
Counter Sales
wmarchington@nwisupply.com
Jim Burns
Jim Burns
Outside Sales
jburns@nwisupply.com
Butch Bestrom
Larry "Butch" Bestrom
Outside Sales
lbestrom@nwisupply.com
Ed Harvilak
Ed Harvilak
Outside Sales
eharvilak@nwisupply.com
Heather Haynes, Office Admin
Heather Haynes
Office Admin
hhaynes@nwisupply.com
Colleen Berg
Colleen Berg
Accounts Payable
cberg@nwisupply.com
Jenette Alexander
Jenette Alexander
Receptionist/AR
jalexander@nwisupply.com
Katy Wolff
Katy Wolff
Warehouse
kwolff@nwisupply.com
Kim Pickering
Kim Pickering
Route Delivery Driver
kpickering@nwisupply.com
Brian Lizotte
Brian Lizotte
Rigger
Missoula Staff
Ted Patterson
Ted Patterson
Manager/Outside Sales
tpatterson@nwisupply.com
Jamie Verworn
Jamie Verworn
Inside Sales
jverworn@nwisupply.com